This Week’s Pinterest Finds

I’m breaking my own blogging rule of posting on Saturdays, but I am actually writing this on Friday, so it’s OK, right? 🙂

I found some new things on Pinterest this week in my very…let me say that louder VERY…limited time this week.  Amidst working at LifeSong’s new building a LOT this week, shuttling kids around, and having meetings, I still have to get my Pinterest fix!

I didn't actually find this this week, but I can't get it off my mind, so I had to share! It is a repurposed SCRABBLE tile. Words With Friends lovers everywhere...let's get one!

 

I have heard of this a long time ago, but am trying it TODAY!

 

A yarn wreath. You choose the embellishments!

One thought on “This Week’s Pinterest Finds

Leave a Reply

